United States and Philippines immigration consultation service for fiance, spouse, family and more.

Sept 1, 2021

Scott Delong & Daniel J Medina

Scott & Daniel

“Thank you so much Filipino Visa! Especially to Sir. Kevin, Sir. Percy and Sir. Johben for accommodating me in Manila. You’ve never missed to remind me all the time. Super worth it! I promised that I will invite new couples to try your service. Thank you so much! You have a professional employee. I will not forget this moment.”

– Scott Delong & Daniel J Medina
K1 Petition / July 23, 2021

 

 

 

Jon Rodriguez & Daizy Rodriguez

Jon & Daizy

“To all Filipino Visa staff especially to Sir. Jasper who processed our documents and organized our application. It’s been an easy process because of your help. I also thank Ma’am Jona for guiding us and Sir Percy, who do the mock interview. I will recommend some of my friends who also planning to get a visa.You guys are legit. Again, thank you so much for your help.”

– Jon Rodriguez & Daizy Rodriguez
CR1 Petition / August 11, 2021

 

 

 

 

Ben Taing & Maria Belle Taing

Ben & Maria Belle

“Filipino Visa isa a great place to get your visa done because they will help you from start to finish and answering any questions or concerns you may have. I appreciate how fast they help us to get approved and I would recommend anyone needing a visa to visit Angelique or Percy at Filipino Visa. They helped us to prepared the documents and filed it without any mistakes. Thank you so much Filipino visa for all that you’ve done.”

– Ben Taing & Maria Belle Taing
CR1 Petition / August 23, 2021

 

 

 

 

Travis John & Shela Naig Golosino

Travis & Shela

“Thank you for your assistance from the beginning until the end of my visa application. Special thanks to Ms. Cherie and Ms. Jonalissa for the unending support. Finally, I got my visa approved. It took a long time because of the pandemic, but they helped me a lot to get this through. Thank you and more power to your team. God bless!”

– Travis John & Shela Naig Golosino
K1 Petition / September 2, 2021

 

 

 

Guy Arradaza & Roche Cabillon

Guy & Roche

“To all Filipino Visa Team, thank you so much and to my fiancé. I would like to recommend Filipino Visa to all who are looking for assistance. This company is good and very helpful. Thank you, Sir Johben for all the help. God bless you all.”

– Guy Arradaza & Roche Cabillon
K1 Petition / September 9, 2021

 

 

 

June 14, 2021

Billie Stevens & Corazon Bantilan Stevens

Billie & Corazon

“To Filipino Visa Team, I would like to say thank you to all the staff who helped me on this journey. Especially to Sir. Dominic, Kevin, Percy and the team. From the bottom of my heart, Thank you so much! Even though there’s a lot of patience we do, we made it! Thanks again and God bless all!”

– Billie Stevens & Corazon Bantilan Stevens
CR1 Petition / June 14, 2021

 

 

 

Robert Lodge & Romalyn Bigcas

Robert & Romalyn

“I would like to thank all the staff of Filipino visa especially to Mr. Percy, Jasper and Ms. Jona for good assistance. Thank you and God bless!”

– Robert Lodge & Romalyn Bigcas
K1 Petition / June 17, 2021

 

 

 

 

Saul Goldfarb & Maria Raqueza Goldfarb

Saul & Maria

“To all Filipino Visa Staff, thank you so much for helping us, especially to Ma’am Cherie, Sir. Dominic, Ma’am Jona. We really appreciate it. God bless your company. Keep safe always.”

– Saul Goldfarb & Maria Raqueza Goldfarb
CR1 Petition / June 17, 2021

 

 

 

 

David Arnold & Eunizel Alonor

David & Eunizel

“Thank you so much to all the staff of Filipino Visa especially to Sir. Johben Belanio for assisting me from the start to finish. Thanks also to Ma’am Jonalisa for always there for me, assisting me in all my needs especially in transportation. To Sir. Percy for the mock interview, I learned a lot from you Sir. Stay blessed Filipino Visa and I’m praying that you will help more Long Distance Relationship couples to be reunited. God bless and To God be the Glory.”

– David Arnold & Eunizel Alonor
K1 Petition / June 18, 2021

 

 

 

Allen Bond & Roxan Bond

Allen & Roxan

“To all Filipino Visa staff, especially Ma’am Evangeline Pacson. Me and my hubby, Allen would like to say thank you for all your guidance and effort to make my visa approved. On behalf of my husband and our family, we wish you all good health and may God bless your agency so that you can help more love birds that wants to be together in the near future. Once again, thank you and God bless!”

– Allen Bond & Roxan Bond
K1 Petition / July 23, 2021

 

 

 

March 15, 2021

Michael & Julius

Michael & Julius

“We would like to say thank you to all the employees who assisted my brother to get a visa from day one. Especially to Sir Percival Malate. Finally, we got approved from the embassy. Again, Thank you so much Sir. Percival! God bless and more clients to come. – Cherein Mandapat (Julius’s sister)”

– Michael Kopacz & Julius Cesar Paredes
Others / March 15, 2021

 

 

Vernon Newell & Jeckerelyn Adorable Newell

Vernon & Jeckerelyn

“Thank you so much to all employees who assisted me specially to Jonalisa and Cherie. Thank you so much again and more power to all of you. God bless!”

– Vernon Newell & Jeckerelyn Adorable Newell
CR1 Petition / March 26, 2021

 

 

 

Jeffrey Mark Slane & Julie Bendaño

Jeffrey Mark & Julie

“Thank you to all the staff of Filipino Visa for the hard work and helping us to complete my documents and my children. Thank you so much to Ma’am Cherie and Ma’am Jonalisa. More clients to come. Again, thank you so much! God bless to all!”

– Jeffrey Mark Slane & Julie Bendaño
K1 Petition / March 29, 2021

 

 

 

 

“I would like to say, thanks to all the staff of Filipino Visa especially to Ma’am Cherie. And to my beloved husband Reginald Holland for always there for me and processing this visa. Thank you to all my family and friends for praying for me. My visa was approved! Thank you all!”

– Reginald Holland & Rowena Gaspayat Holland
CR1 Petition / June 8, 2021

 

 

 

Lemuel Shavalia & Jay-Ann Silvestre Shavalia

Lemuel & Jay-Ann

“To Filipino Visa, I would like to say thank you for all the staff who helped me through my journey going to USA. I’m so happy especially to Sir. Kevin Santos and Ma’am Jona but I will never forget this young handsome coach who helped me for my mock interview that lead me to answer confidently and smartly. More clients to come and God bless to all! PS: the accommodation is so comfortable. More power!!”

– Lemuel Shavalia & Jay-Ann Silvestre Shavalia
CR1 Petition / June 11, 2021

 

 

 

February 14, 2021

551724Rich Jones 551724 Anzel Jay Jones

Rich & Anzel Jay

“First, I would like to thank God for everything he does for us.  Through Christian Filipina, we met each other and we processed our visa application with the help of Filipino Visa. Big thanks to the staff who provided us the best information that we need and for keeping us updated with the status of our petition.  Thank you also Filipino Visa team for always accommodating and answering our inquiries.  I had a long journey with you guys. We really appreciate your effort.  Thank you once again and God bless!”

-Rich Jones & Anzel Jay Jones
CR1 Petition / January 14, 2021

 

 

1165216Timothy Waterman 1165216 Mary Jane Waterman

Timothy & Mary Jane

“My husband and I are very happy that I finally got my visa approved.  Thank you Filipino Visa.  I love your services on how you update us and how you provide the details in advance.  All I have to say is it’s very worth it. No hassle, stress-free, and everyone in the team is very friendly.  Again, thank you Filipino Visa.  It’s a dream come true. Finally, I will meet my husband and we will be together soon. ”

-Timothy Waterman & Mary Jane Waterman
CR1 Petition / January 26, 2021

 

 

 

1366893Jordan Brazille 1366893 Aldrin Miranda

Jordan & Aldrin

“We are very grateful to Filipino Visa for helping us with all the process.  Filipino Visa was the one that supported all the necessary things that we needed. With the help of our God above, all the hard work paid off.  To Filipino Visa team, “Kudos”. God bless you all!”

-Jordan Brazille & Aldrin Miranda
CR1 Petition / January 27, 2021

 

 

976149Jeremy Kelly Dickenson 976149 Ailyn Alines Dickenson

Jeremy & Ailyn

“We would like to thank Filipino Visa for assisting and guiding us on our visa application.  The FV staff are not just my consultants but they are now my friends.  Most of the staff here is very friendly and accommodating. Without Filipino Visa’s help, we will not get my visa approved.  Thank you and more blessings to each and every one of you!”

-Jeremy Kelly Dickenson & Ailyn Alines Dickenson
CR1 Petition / January 28, 2021

 

 

 

360542Joey Alfred 360542 Juliet Pelayo Alfred

Joey & Juliet

 

“My husband and I are very happy because you helped us throughout the process. Finally, we will be together soon.  Thank you Filipino Visa! God bless you all!”

-Joey Alfred & Juliet Pelayo Alfred
CR1 Petition / January 28, 2021

 

 

 

January 15, 2021

1268363Thomas Pooler 1268363 Mary Anne Pooler

Thomas & Mary

“Love and gratitude to the awesome group of Filipino Visa. There were some obstacles to hurdle but they guided me patiently through it all.  There was also pandemic to deal with it which caused further delays.  I successfully made it to the final interview and got my visa approved. I look forward to the new year full of hope.  Thank you, Filipino Visa!”

-Thomas Pooler & Mary Anne Pooler
CR1 Petition / January 4, 2020

 

 

 

977406William Duffy 977406 Vanessa Duffy

William & Vanessa

“My husband and I trusted Filipino Visa with our CR1 and CR2 visa application.  Filipino Visa was there with us from the very first day and every step along the way.  We couldn’t have done it without FV.  We wish to express our sincere gratitude to all the staff of Filipino Visa.  They have been very accommodating and prompt in answering all of our questions.  Thank you and God bless you all!”

-William Duffy & Vanessa Duffy
CR1 Petition / January 8, 2021

 

 

 

988466Karl Perry 988466 Jhenille Noreen Perry

Karl & Jhenille

“My husband and I are very thankful to Filipino Visa.  Great company!  We struggled with our K1 petition before but we still believed in them and they helped us to process our CR1 visa.  Thank you everyone for assisting me, my daughter, and my husband.  Thank you to all the staff of Filipino Visa. God bless you all!”

-Karl Perry & Jhenille Noreen Perry
CR1 Petition / January 8, 2021

 

 

 

 

1181532Carlos Santana 1181532 Marry Joy Lederas Santana

Carlos & Marry Joy

“First of all, I would like to say thank you to all the staff here in Filipino Visa.  Thank you for all the patience and understanding.  Without Filipino Visa, I can’t make it until visa interview.  Now, I’m really happy because my visa will be delivered to my address soon.  Thank you for your help.  I’m excited to see my husband and to be with him forever.”

-Carlos Santana & Marry Joy Lederas Santana
CR1 Petition / January 11, 2021

 

 

 

1440085Kenneth Omey 1440085 Juroden Omey

Kenneth & Juroden

“Thank you Filipino Visa for all the support and patience.  Without you, I cannot finish my CR1 visa petition. Thanks to the staff who were there to guide me during my visa application. All the staff are very friendly and nice. Thank you and God bless!”

-Kenneth Omey & Juroden Omey
CR1 Petition / January 13, 2021

 

 

 

January 8, 2021

Mark & Grace

Mark & Grace

“Thank you Filipino Visa! You have been super helpful. The application process for a US spousal visa seemed so complicated and overwhelming but your representative walked us through each step. In less than a year, we were able to go from start to finish and we are so happy to be able to spend our first holiday season in the US together. I would happily recommend Filipino Visa to anyone who is considering getting a US visa.”

-Mark Stephens & Grace Stephens
CR1 Petition / November 23, 2020

 

 

Greg & Roberina

Greg & Roberina

 
“Hello Everyone. I would like to express my gratitude to all the staff of Christian Filipina and Filipino Visa.  Thank you for assisting us pursue and finish our visa process. I am very thankful to everyone. Keep up all your good work and job well done. More power and God bless you all.”

-Greg Eckert & Roberina Regacho
K1 Petition / February 27, 2020

 

 

 

Young & Geraldine 

Young & Geraldine

 
“First of all, I would like to thank Filipino Visa for processing my documents.  We are very thankful to the staff who handled our papers and for their patience in answering all of our questions.  We are so grateful and thank you for taking care of us. Finally! Visa Approved!”

-Young Tom Talmadge & Geraldine Talmadge
CR1 Petition / October 2, 2020

 

 

 

Donald & Leif

Donald & Leif

 
“Hello! Good day! I would like to thank all the staff of Filipino Visa.  They’ve been so patient with my husband during the time when our papers were on-hold due to the pandemic.  Filipino Visa managed everything despite the challenging situation. My husband and I are really happy about that. A big thank you to you all! God bless and more power!”

-Donald Olson & Leif Sheilla Supera De Villa
CR1 Petition / December 11, 2020

 

 

 

William & Belinda 

William & Belinda

 

“I would like to thank Filipino Visa for helping me with my papers. I am thankful that we found Filipino Visa because they handled every situation professionally.”

-William Oakes & Belinda Oakes
CR1 Petition / December 15, 2020

 

 

 

January 6, 2021

Justin & Liezyl

Justin & Liezyl

 

“Thank you so much for your patience and assistance with our spousal visa. My husband and I would be definitely lost without your help. Thank you Filipino Visa and God bless!”

-Justin Alina & Liezyl Alina
CR1 Petition / December 15, 2020

 

 

 

Robert & Fema

Robert & Fema

 

“Robert and I, would like to thank Filipino Visa for helping us in our journey processing our CR1 visa. All of the staff are very friendly and kind. I will surely recommend this company to those that need it when it comes to visa petition. Great job Filipino Visa!”

-Robert Sherek & Fema Sherek
CR1 Petition / December 18, 2020

 

 

Arthur & Michelle 

Arthur & Michelle

 

“Arthur and I would like to thank all of you guys for helping us process all the documents we needed for this petition. I’m really thankful for all that you did for us. Thanks a lot!”

-Arthur John Bender & Michelle Bender
CR1 Petition / December 21, 2020

 

 

 

William & Annabelle

William & Annabelle

 

“I would like to thank the whole staff for being so patient and accommodating while processing my visa. Again, thank you so much.”

-William Moore & Annabelle Moore
CR1 Petition / December 21, 2020

 

 

 

Ken & Merla

Ken & Merla

“My husband and I are very grateful to Filipino Visa / Christian Filipina for their service. Thank you for the advice and guidance from the start until the end of the process.  Thanks for your patience and understanding. Keep up the good work. More blessings and more success to your company. God bless you all! ”

-Ken Huber & Merla Huber
CR1 Petition / January 4, 2021

 

 

 

November 15, 2020

Ed & Christine

Ed & Christine

 

“I, Christine Rossitto would like to thank Filipino Visa for assisting me with all of our documents. They were responsive every time I sent them an email or a message to call me.  The staff is very understanding with their client. I know FV will help more clients like me in the future!”

-Ed Rossitto & Christine Rossitto
CR1 Petition / September 24, 2020

 

 

Edwin & Josephine

Edwin & Josephine

 

“Thank you so much Filipino Visa for all the support and assistance you gave us from start to finish.”

-Edwin Moran & Josephine Moran
CR1 Petition / October 9, 2020

 

 

 

 

Douglas & Marie

Douglas & Marie

“Thank you so much Filipino Visa for all the support and assistance you gave us in processing our case. You are a big help. Thank you for continuously updating us on what to do next. May you have many more clients and more power to your company. God Bless you more. Thank you for the inspiring words and motivation and for organizing our files. We wish more success to your company!”

-Douglas McGlashen & Marie McGlashen
CR1 Petition / October 2, 2020

 

 

 

Joel & Shiela

Joel & Shiela

“Thank you Filipino Visa! You have been super helpful. The application process for a US spousal visa seemed so complicated and overwhelming but your representative walked us through each step. In less than a year we were able to go from start to finish and we are so happy to be able to spend our first holiday season in the US together. I would happily recommend Filipino Visa to anyone who is considering getting a US visa.”

-Joel De la Garza & Shiela De la Garza
CR1 Petition / October 6, 2020

 

 

 

 

 

September 19, 2020

Jay Petty and Sybil Petty

Jay and Sybil

“Thank you Filipino Visa and Christian Filipina for helping me and Jay find each other. You became the bridge and instrument for both of us. Without you, we wouldn’t have been married or even met. Thank you FV Staff for always being one call away, always ready to assist. They checked the papers and taught me how to handle the interview. So helpful! God bless! I will keep on telling and recommending you guys!”

-Jay Petty and Sybil Petty
Approved CR1 / September 2020

 

 

 

Robert Allen and Marissa Tadefa Allen

Robert and Marissa

 

“Thank you Filipino Visa for assisting me, you really helped me a lot. I passed my interview! Thank you for guiding me! ”

-Robert Allen and Marissa Tadefa Allen
Approved CR1 / September 2020

 

 

 

 

 

James Okelley and Edney Okelley

James and Edney

 

“Thank you, Christian Filipina for assisting us throughout the visa journey.  I met my husband here and we’re happily married. We highly recommend this dating site. God bless!”

-James Okelley and Edney Okelley
Approved CR1 / September 2020

 

 

 

 

James Pratt and Wendy Pratt CR1 Petition / September 2020

James and Wendy

 

“Thank you so much for being so accommodating from the start until I finished my interview. I am so glad and blessed to be one of your clients. Continue to be a blessing. I highly recommend your company. God bless!”

-James Pratt and Wendy Pratt
Approved CR1 / September 2020

 

 

 

 

 

April 9, 2020

 

Mark Mattos and Arlyn Nunag

Mark and Arlyn

 

“Thank you Filipino Visa for guiding me all throughout the process. I’m very happy and satisfied with your service. May God bless you and more power to all!”

-Mark Mattos and Arlyn Nunag
Approved K1 / February 2020

 

 

 

Jose Melendez Jr and Rosemarie Belmonte

Jose and Rosemarie

 

“Thank you Filipino Visa for helping and guiding me from the beginning until the last part of processing our documents. Thank you so much and God bless you.”

-Jose Melendez Jr and Rosemarie Belmonte
Approved K1 / February 2020

 

 

 

Chris Knight and Dulce Tanamor

Chris and Dulce

 

“I’d like to thank the whole staff of Filipino Visa for all the help they provided us.  We were able to go through the visa process easily because of your team. Kudos to you guys! Thank you so much!”

-Chris Knight and Dulce Tanamor
Approved K1 / March 2020

 

 

 

Bryan Hebert and Almira Ayuban Co

Bryan and Almira

 

“Thank you Filipino Visa for guiding us through the interview. We passed today and we’re on our way to happiness forever.”

-Bryan Hebert and Almira Ayuban Co
Approved K1 / March 2020

 

 

 

James Jay Bickel and Mary Cris Silva

James and Mary

 

“Thank you Filipino Visa for guiding me. The staff is very kind. God bless and I hope you can help a lot more who want to go to the US.”

-James Jay Bickel and Mary Cris Silva
Approved K1 / March 2020

 

 

 

 

« Previous Entries